1. Revelation and Tradition—the living word of God: yesterday, today and tomorrow!

  2. Who is God—the essence of the Holy Trinity: Father, Son, Holy Spirit; Three Persons-One God.

  3. God the Father and Mary, his favorite daughter-spouse-and-mother.

  4. God the Son, Lord and Savior.

  5. God the Holy Spirit.

  6. The Liturgy of the Church: its Calendar and History.

  7. The Ten Commandments.

  8. The Sacraments of Initiation: Baptism, Holy Eucharist, and Confirmation.

  9. The Sacraments of Healing: Baptism, Reconciliation (Confession), Anointing of the Sick.

  10. The Sacraments of Vocation: Marriage, Consecrated Life, Clergy.

  11. Human Sexuality and us.

  12. The Social Justice Teachings of our Church.